preview of what’s next

What will I write about next?

On the 15th of every month, I change my Twitter (@trash_obssession) avatar to go with that month’s theme, and I post a new blog.

Here is what I have in mind (not cast in stone) for the next few months:

October            reducing the use of non-recyclables

November       owning my stuff (or What do Fight Club, SIOL and Cleen Sweep have in common?)

December        electronic waste

Stay tuned!

Are there any other topics you would like to discuss or read about?

Leave a Reply

